Print My Blog - en to zh translation catalogue (859 entries)

en:  Customize the Design "%s"
zh: 自定义设计：%s

en: "%1$s" is fully translated into %2$s
zh: “%1$s”完全翻译成%2$s

en: "Full width" images take up all columns and snap to the nearest page edge.
zh: “全宽”图像占据所有列并捕捉到最近的页面边缘。

en: "Wide width" images take up 2 columns and snap to the nearest page edge.
zh: “宽宽”图像占据 2 列并捕捉到最近的页面边缘。

en: %1$s : %2$s
zh: %1$s [%2$s]

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s 于 %2$s

en: %1$s from %2$s.
zh: %1$s来自%2$s。

en: %1$s is now the default design the %2$s on all new projects.
zh: %1$s现在是所有新项目的默认设计%2$s。

en: %1$s layer of nesting | %1$s layers of nesting
zh[0]: %1$s嵌套层

en: %1$sRead our FAQs%2$s, then feel free to ask for help in %3$sthe support forum.%2$s
zh: %1$s阅读我们的常见问题解答%2$s，然后随时在%3$s支持论坛中寻求帮助。%2$s

en: %s (copy)
zh: %s (副本)

en: %s (print material)
zh: %s（印刷材料）

en: %s Translations
zh: %s翻译

en: %s and %s
zh: %s 和 %s

en: %s pixels wide
zh: %s 像素宽

en: (allowed tags: %1$s)
zh: （允许的标签：%1$s）

en: (no parts)
zh: （无零件）

en: (see page %s)
zh: （见第%s页）

en: 2 clicks to printing
zh: 点击 2 次即可打印

en: 360 Image Available
zh: 360 度图片可用

en: <span class="screen-reader-text says">says:</span>
zh: <span class="screen-reader-text says">说：</span>

en: <span>Active:</span> %s
zh: <span>积极：</span> %s

en: <span>Default:</span> %s
zh: <span>违约：</span> %s

en: A form input of type "%1$s" was passed in an arrya of non-options. It should be given an object of type "%2$s"
zh: 类型为“%1$s”的表单输入在非选项的 arrya 中传递。应该给它一个类型为“%2$s”的对象

en: A gradient between this color and white will be used in the page backgrounds
zh: 此颜色和白色之间的渐变将在页面背景中使用

en: A simple but flexible design intended for printing, inspired by Print My Blog Quick Print
zh: 用于打印的简单但灵活的设计，灵感来自“打印我的博客”快速打印

en: A simple but flexible design intended mainly for reading from screens, inspired by Print My Blog Quick Print.
zh: 一种简单但灵活的设计，主要用于从屏幕上阅读，灵感来自“打印我的博客快速打印”。

en: A table of contents is generated and inserted at the requested location. Once in Microsoft Word, right click on the table of contents and click "Update Field"; or press Ctrl + A, then F9.
zh: 将生成目录并将其插入到请求的位置。进入微软Word后，右键单击目录，然后单击“更新字段”;或按 Ctrl + A，然后按 F9。

en: A table of contents is generated and inserted into the book (no need to add it using an external service like Kindle Direct Publishing or Calibre).
zh: 目录将生成并插入到书中（无需使用Kindle Direct Publishing或Calibre等外部服务添加目录）。

en: About Pro Print
zh: 关于专业打印

en: About Quick Print
zh: 关于快速打印

en: Above Content
zh: 内容之前

en: Add "%s" to project
zh: 将“%s”添加到项目

en: Add "Powered By"
zh: 添加“动力来源”

en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Add New Print Material
zh: 添加新的打印材料

en: Add New Project
zh: 添加新项目

[ctx: Add New on Toolbar]
en: Print Material
zh: 打印材料

en: Add QR Code to Videos
zh: 为视频添加二维码

en: Add a table of contents to your project, with links and page numbers.
zh: 向项目添加包含链接和页码的目录。

en: Add front and back matter to books, organize the content into parts, and add special "print material" posts to use only in your projects
zh: 为书籍添加正面和背面的内容，将内容组织成多个部分，并添加特殊的“打印材料”帖子以仅在您的项目中使用

en: Add selected items to project
zh: 将所选项添加到项目

[ctx: Admin Menu text]
en: Print Materials
zh: 印刷材料

en: Administrators and other privileged users will see these in the wp-admin (like when editing a post.)
zh: 管理员和其他特权用户将在 wp-admin 中看到这些内容（例如在编辑帖子时）。

en: After a video is converted into a screenshot and URL, you can optionally add a QR code that readers can scan with their phones to view the video.
zh: 将视频转换为屏幕截图和 URL 后，您可以选择添加 QR 码，读者可以用手机扫描该二维码以查看视频。

en: After clicking "Print to PDF", set the "Destination" to "Save as PDF."
zh: 单击“打印为PDF”后，将“目标”设置为“另存为PDF”。

en: All Languages
zh: 所有语言

en: All Print Materials
zh: 所有打印材料

en: All hyperlinks converted into footnotes
zh: 所有超链接转换为脚注

en: All images are automatically included in the Word Document file (instead of merely pointing to the external image source). This makes the filesize larger, but allows users to view images while disconnected from the Internet.
zh: 所有图像都自动包含在 Word 文档文件中（而不仅仅是指向外部图像源）。这使得文件大小更大，但允许用户在与互联网断开连接时查看图像。

en: All images are automatically included in the ePub file (instead of merely pointing to the external image source). This makes the filesize larger, but allows users to view images while disconnected from the Internet.
zh: 所有图像都会自动包含在 ePub 文件中（而不仅仅是指向外部图像源）。这使得文件大小更大，但允许用户在与互联网断开连接时查看图像。

en: Also check the WP REST API isn’t disabled by a security plugin. Feel free to contact Print My Blog support.
zh: 还要检查 WP REST API 是否被安全插件禁用。请随时联系“打印我的博客”支持。

en: Always download a free Test PDF before a Paid PDF.
zh: 始终先下载免费的测试 PDF，然后再下载付费 PDF。

en: An invalid design (%1$s) or format provided(%2$s)
zh: 提供的设计（%1$s）或格式无效（%2$s）

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Any images larger than this may be resized to fit onto the page, but they will be no smaller than this size.
zh: 任何大于此大小的图像都可以调整大小以适应页面，但它们不会小于此大小。

en: Appears at the top of the first page.
zh: 显示在第一页的顶部。

en: Apply Website Theme
zh: 应用网站主题

en: Are you ok with us viewing your most recent generated documents?
zh: 您是否同意我们查看您最近生成的文档？

en: Are you sure the blog hasn't deactivated the REST API?
zh: 您确定博客没有停用 REST API 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to dismiss all Print My Blog news forever?
zh: 您确定要永远关闭所有“打印我的博客”新闻吗？

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this project?
zh: 是否确实要复制此项目？

en: Are you sure you want to reset the settings back to defaults?
zh: 是否确实要将设置重置回默认值？

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Authored By
zh: 作者

en: Automatic Table of Contents
zh: 自动目录

en: Automatic page references and footnotes
zh: 自动页面引用和脚注

en: Automatically convert hyperlinks to page references and footnotes
zh: 自动将超链接转换为页面引用和脚注

en: Available Content
zh: 可用内容

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Back Matter
zh: 背部物质

en: Back matter uses your large company logo with background color
zh: 背面使用带有背景色的大公司徽标

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background Embellishment
zh: 背景装饰

en: Baskerville
zh: 巴斯克维尔

en: Below Content
zh: 内容之后

en: Below are your chosen design’s customization options.
zh: 以下是您选择的设计的自定义选项。

en: Best wishes, Mike Nelson, Print My Blog Developer
zh: 最良好的祝愿，迈克·纳尔逊，打印我的博客开发人员

en: Body
zh: 主体

en: Bookerly
zh: 布克利

en: Browser support for pagebreaks on columns is typically not very good.
zh: 浏览器对列分页符的支持通常不是很好。

en: Buurma Digital PDF
zh: 布尔玛数字 PDF

en: Buurma Whitepaper
zh: 布尔玛白皮书

en: By
zh: 由

en: By %s
zh: 由 %s

en: ByLine
zh: 署名

en: Byline
zh: 署名

en: Cached external resources and images were cleared.
zh: 缓存的外部资源和映像已清除。

en: Can not use a Compound Input Display Strategy (eg checkbox or radio) with an input that doesn't have options
zh: 不能将复合输入显示策略（例如复选框或收音机）与没有选项的输入一起使用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot use Enum Validation Strategy with an input that doesn't have options
zh: 无法将枚举验证策略与没有选项的输入一起使用

en: Cannot use Select Display Strategy with an input that doesn't have options
zh: 无法将“选择显示策略”用于没有选项的输入

en: Cannot use Select Multiple Display Strategy with an input that doesn't have options
zh: 无法将“选择多个显示策略”用于没有选项的输入

en: Categories and Tags
zh: 分类和标签

en: Center
zh: 居中

en: Centered Content
zh: 中心内容

en: Change Design
zh: 更改设计

en: Change Title or Format
zh: 更改标题或格式

en: Check this to make post header information, like title, date, author, etc, appear inside columns; uncheck this to have it take up the full page width
zh: 检查此选项以使帖子标题信息（如标题、日期、作者等）显示在列内;取消选中此选项以使其占据整个页面宽度

en: Choose %s Design
zh: 选择%s设计

en: Choose Design: %s
zh: 选择设计：%s

en: Choose File
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose and Customize Many Designs, or code your own
zh: 选择和自定义多种设计，或编写自己的代码

en: Choose different styles for articles included in your project:
zh: 为项目中包含的文章选择不同的样式：

en: Choose to "Save as PDF."
zh: 选择“另存为 PDF”。

en: Chosen Project Content
zh: 所选项目内容

en: Classic Digital PDF
zh: 经典数字 PDF

en: Classic Print PDF
zh: 经典打印 PDF

en: Classic Print PDf
zh: 经典打印 PDf

en: Classic Word
zh: 经典词汇

en: Classic ePub
zh: 经典电子酒吧

en: Clean margins, alternating page numbers, roman numerals for front matter, running chapter heads, and more.
zh: 干净的页边距、交替的页码、前言的罗马数字、连续的章节标题等。

en: Clear Cached Resources
zh: 清除缓存资源

en: Click "Add New Project" 👆 To Make Your First Project!
zh: 点击“添加新项目”👆，制作您的第一个项目！

en: Click "Options" and choose PDF
zh: 单击“选项”并选择PDF

en: Click "Print to PDF"
zh: 点击“打印为PDF”

en: Click on the preview image for more details, and feel free to come back to this page later if you want to try a different design.
zh: 单击预览图像以获取更多详细信息，如果您想尝试不同的设计，请稍后返回此页面。

en: Click the extension’s button.
zh: 点击扩展程序的按钮。

en: Click the share button
zh: 单击共享按钮

en: Click to select an existing file, or upload a new one.
zh: 单击以选择现有文件，或上传新文件。

en: Code: %s
zh: 代码： %s

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Compact design meant to save paper but still deliver all the content.
zh: 紧凑的设计旨在节省纸张，但仍能提供所有内容。

en: Compare printing with your browser vs Pro PDF Service
zh: 比较使用浏览器与专业PDF服务的打印

en: Configure how you’d like the blog to be printed, or just use our recommended defaults.
zh: 配置您希望如何打印博客，或仅使用我们推荐的默认值。

en: Configure the Print Button Settings
zh: 配置打印按钮设置

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content can be divided into parts with a special part opening area using the full page width.
zh: 内容可以使用全页宽度划分为具有特殊部分打开区域的各个部分。

en: Content can be divided into parts. Part openings and important articles' titles and cover images take up the full page width, whereas regular articles compactly fit into columns.
zh: 内容可以分为几个部分。部分开口和重要文章的标题和封面图像占据了整个页面的宽度，而常规文章紧凑地适合列。

en: Content from each post to print.
zh: 要打印的每个帖子中的内容。

en: Content from other plugins, like WooCommerce Products, or your LMS's course materials, can be included in projects.
zh: 来自其他插件的内容，如WooCommerce产品，或LMS的课程材料，可以包含在项目中。

en: Content is divided into two, three, or four columns.
zh: 内容分为两列、三列或四列。

en: Content to appear in bottom margin area.
zh: 要打印的每个帖子中的内容。

en: Content to appear in top margin area but only on the first page.
zh: 内容显示在上边距区域，但仅在第一页上显示。

en: Content to appear in top margin area on all pages except the first page.
zh: 要在除第一页之外的所有页面上的上边距区域中显示的内容。

en: Convert Videos to Images and Links
zh: 将视频转换为图像和链接

en: Copied! Ready to paste.
zh: 复制！准备粘贴。

en: Copy "%s" to New Print Material for a Print My Blog project
zh: 将“%s”复制到“打印我的博客”项目的新打印材料

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy to Print Material
zh: 复制到打印材料

en: Cover Image
zh: 封面图片

en: Cover image used on eBook file (does not necessarily appear inside project). Ideal dimensions are 2,560 x 1,600 pixels.
zh: 电子书文件中使用的封面图像（不一定出现在项目中）。理想尺寸为 2，560 x 1，600 像素。

en: Coverpage Preamble
zh: 封面序言

en: Create unlimited Word Documents with a Pro Plan.
zh: 使用专业计划创建无限的Word文档。

en: Create unlimited ePubs with any purchase.
zh: 通过任何购买创建无限的电子酒吧。

en: Credit Print My Blog Plugin
zh: 信用打印我的博客插件

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定义CSS

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom Font
zh: 自定义字体

en: Custom Font...
zh: 自定义字体...

en: Custom Header Font
zh: 自定义页眉字体

en: Customization of
zh: 定制

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: Customize %s Design
zh: 定制%s设计

en: Customize %s Design: %s
zh: 自定义%s设计：%s

en: Customize Buttons
zh: 自定义按钮

en: Customize Design
zh: 自定义设计

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Issued
zh: 签发日期

en: Date Printed
zh: 打印日期

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Image Alignment
zh: 默认图像对齐

en: Default Template
zh: 默认模板

en: Default Template: shows all content specified by the "Post Content" design setting (e.g. the article's title and featured image) in columns.
zh: 默认模板：在列中显示“帖子内容”设计设置指定的所有内容（例如文章标题和特色图片）。

en: Default font for header tags
zh: 标题标签的默认字体

en: Default font to use for headers of articles, parts, etc. Font files with extension "ttf" work with most eBook readers. Leave blank to use the default font.
zh: 用于文章、部件等标题的默认字体。扩展名为“ttf”的字体文件适用于大多数电子书阅读器。留空以使用默认字体。

en: Default font used in paragraphs, bulleted lists, tables, etc.
zh: 段落、项目符号列表、表格等中使用的默认字体。

en: Default font used in paragraphs, lists, tables, captions, etc. Font files with extension "ttf" work with most eBook readers. Leave blank to use the default font.
zh: 段落、列表、表格、标题等中使用的默认字体。扩展名为“ttf”的字体文件适用于大多数电子书阅读器。留空以使用默认字体。

en: Default language (currently %s)
zh: 默认语言（当前%s）

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete All Data
zh: 删除所有数据

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Deselect All
zh: 取消全选

en: Design "%s" successfully saved.
zh: 设计“%s”成功保存。

en: Design Details
zh: 设计细节

en: Designed for a school, company, or organization that wants to include their name, logo, and colors throughout the PDF. Because of its exstensive use of colors, it’s usually best viewed from a computer or handheld device.
zh: 专为希望在整个 PDF 中包含其名称、徽标和颜色的学校、公司或组织而设计。由于其广泛使用的颜色，通常最好从计算机或手持设备查看。

en: Designed for duplex printing with the left page mirroring the right page's margins.
zh: 专为双面打印而设计，左页镜像右页边距。

en: Designed to look good when viewed from a device or printing to paper. The two-column layout leads to more compact content, especially good if your content doesn’t require the full page width
zh: 设计为从设备查看或打印到纸张时看起来不错。两列布局可带来更紧凑的内容，如果您的内容不需要整个页面宽度，则尤其好

en: Designs
zh: 设计

en: Designs for printing with Print My Blog
zh: 使用“打印我的博客”进行打印的设计

en: Designs in Print My Blog are like Themes in WordPress: their settings affect how the projects are displayed. Edit them below or change which ones are used by default.
zh: “打印我的博客”中的设计类似于WordPress中的主题：它们的设置会影响项目的显示方式。在下面编辑它们或更改默认使用的它们。

en: Details
zh: 详情

en: Different formats and designs may require other information about your project.
zh: 不同的格式和设计可能需要有关项目的其他信息。

en: Digital 2-column magazine inspired by the defunct Zinepal
zh: 数字 2 栏杂志的灵感来自已停业的 Zinepal

en: Digital PDF
zh: 数字版 PDF

en: Dismiss all Print My Blog news
zh: 关闭所有“打印我的博客”新闻

en: Document Footer
zh: 文档页脚

en: Document Header on First Page
zh: 第一页上的文档页眉

en: Document Header on Subsequent Pages
zh: 后续页面上的文档页眉

en: Don’t Change Image Quality
zh: 不要更改图像质量

en: Don’t like something (shows feedback options)
zh: 不喜欢某些内容（显示反馈选项）

en: Don’t move
zh: 别动

en: Download Paid PDF
zh: 下载付费 PDF

en: Download Print to PDF Browser Extension
zh: 下载打印到 PDF 浏览器扩展

en: Download Test PDF
zh: 下载测试文档

en: Download Word Document
zh: 下载文字文档

en: Download ePub
zh: 下载电子发布

en: Downloading the Paid PDF will use one of your %1$s remaining credits, and is non-refundable.
zh: 下载付费 PDF 将使用您剩余%1$s配额之一，且不可退款。

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Drag or click here
zh: 拖动或单击此处

en: Drag the %s "%s" into your project
zh: 将%s“%s”拖到项目中

en: Drag-and-Drop Content Organizer
zh: 拖放内容管理器

en: Drag-and-drop content into projects
zh: 将内容拖放到项目中

en: Drop posts, pages, and other post types into projects in any order. Even organize them into parts.
zh: 按任意顺序将帖子、页面和其他帖子类型拖放到项目中。甚至将它们组织成部分。

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: E.g. selected categories, taxonomies, and date range.
zh: 例如，所选类别、分类法和日期范围。

en: Each %1$s can be put in a %2$s.
zh: 每个%1$s都可以放在一个%2$s中。

en: Each Design has Different Options and is Reusable
zh: 每种设计都有不同的选项，并且可以重复使用

en: Each Post Begins on a New Page
zh: 每个帖子都从新页面开始

en: Each article begins on a new page
zh: 每篇文章都从新页面开始

en: Each article begins on a new page.
zh: 每篇文章都从新页面开始。

en: Each article can include: Title, ID, Author, URL, Date Published, Categories and Tags, Featured Image, Excerpt, Custom Fields, Content
zh: 每篇文章可以包括：标题、ID、作者、URL、发布日期、类别和标签、特色图片、摘录、自定义字段、内容

en: Each article can optionally begin on a new page
zh: 每篇文章都可以选择从新页面开始

en: Each article includes just its title and content
zh: 每篇文章仅包含其标题和内容

en: Each article includes just its title and content, and an optional dividing line to help distinguish between articles.
zh: 每篇文章仅包含其标题和内容，以及可选的分界线以帮助区分文章。

en: Each article may include post title, ID, author, published date, categories and tags, URL, featured image, excerpt, custom fields, and content.
zh: 每篇文章可能包括帖子标题、ID、作者、发布日期、类别和标签、URL、特色图片、摘录、自定义字段和内容。

en: Each has a different look and options that can be customized.
zh: 每个都有不同的外观和可以自定义的选项。

en: Easier content editing because there are no nesting parts.
zh: 更容易编辑内容，因为没有嵌套部分。

en: Easily copy-and-paste into another program like Microsoft Word or Google Docs. Note: this is not recommended for customizing printouts, as other programs usually format the content poorly. Instead, use Print My Blog’s CSS classes to remove or add content from printouts.
zh: 轻松复制并粘贴到另一个程序，如Microsoft Word或Google Docs。注意：不建议将其用于自定义打印输出，因为其他程序通常格式不佳。相反，请使用“打印我的博客”的 CSS 类从打印输出中删除或添加内容。

en: Economical Print PDF
zh: 经济型打印 PDF

en: Edit "%s"
zh: 编辑"%s"

en: Edit Content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Edit Metadata
zh: 编辑元数据

en: Edit Print Material
zh: 编辑打印材料

en: Edit Project
zh: 编辑项目

en: Edit Project Content
zh: 编辑项目内容

en: Edit Project Metadata
zh: 编辑项目元数据

en: Editorial Review
zh: 编辑评论

en: Email Print My Blog Support
zh: 电子邮件打印我的博客支持

en: Email successfully sent. Expect a reply in the next 1-2 business days.
zh: 电子邮件已成功发送。预计在接下来的 1-2 个工作日内收到回复。

en: Error creating new print material. Please use the PMB help page to get help.
zh: 创建新打印材料时出错。请使用 PMB 帮助页面获取帮助。

en: Error encountered while setting requirement condition for input %1$s. The path %2$s does not correspond to a valid input
zh: 为输入%1$s设置要求条件时遇到错误。路径%2$s与有效输入不对应

en: Error inserting. Please use the PMB help page to get help
zh: 插入时出错。请使用 PMB 帮助页面获取帮助

en: Everything Else About Your Project is Stored Here
zh: 有关项目的其他所有内容都存储在此处

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘要

en: Explanatory text that appears at the bottom of the cover page
zh: 封面底部显示的说明性文本

en: External Footnote Text
zh: 外部脚注文本

en: External Hyperlinks
zh: 外部超链接

en: External hyperlinks (links to web pages not in the project) are left as working hyperlinks
zh: 外部超链接（指向不在项目中的网页的链接）保留为工作超链接

en: External hyperlinks (links to web pages not in the project) can be automatically converted to footnotes or removed
zh: 外部超链接（指向不在项目中的网页的链接）可以自动转换为脚注或删除

en: External hyperlinks (links to web pages not in the project) can be automatically converted to footnotes, left in-place, or removed
zh: 外部超链接（指向不在项目中的网页的链接）可以自动转换为脚注、保留在原位或删除

en: External hyperlinks (links to web pages not in the project) may be left as working hyperlinks or removed
zh: 外部超链接（指向不在项目中的网页的链接）可能会保留为工作超链接或删除

en: External links (hyperlinks to content on the internet) are left as-is.
zh: 外部链接（指向互联网上内容的超链接）保持原样。

en: Extra dividing line at end of post
zh: 帖子末尾的额外分界线

en: Faded image used as a full-page background on the title page, and next to the page number on numbered pages.
zh: 褪色的图像用作标题页上的整页背景，以及编号页上页码旁边的图像。

en: Feature Comparison List
zh: 功能比较列表

en: Feature included in Professional and Business licenses
zh: 专业和商业许可证中包含的功能

en: Featured Image
zh: 特色图片

en: Features
zh: 特征

en: Features Include:
zh: 功能包括：

en: Fields do not match.
zh: 字段不匹配。

en: File editable in Microsoft Word, Google Docs, LibreOffice, etc. Useful for sharing persons and programs that require a ".doc" file. Word Documents typically require manual formatting in your chosen Word Processor.
zh: 文件可在Microsoft Word，Google Docs，LibreOffice等中编辑。对于共享需要“.doc”文件的人员和程序很有用。Word 文档通常需要在您选择的文字处理器中手动设置格式。

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Filters
zh: 搜索和应用过滤器

en: Filters Used
zh: 使用的过滤器

en: Find the articles (posts, pages, other post types) from WordPress you want to add on the left, and add it to your project on the right by dragging
zh: 在左侧从WordPress中找到要添加的文章（帖子，页面，其他帖子类型），然后通过拖动将其添加到右侧的项目中

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Font Settings
zh: 字体设置

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Font size used for the default title page’s and part’s header (all other headers’ sizes are derived from the main font size). Use any recognized %1$sCSS font-size keyword%2$s (like "large", "medium", "small") or a %3$slength in any units%2$s (eg "14pt", "50%%", or "10px").
zh: 用于默认标题页和部分页眉的字体大小（所有其他标题的大小均派生自主字体大小）。使用任何可识别的%1$sCSS字体大小关键字%2$s（如“大”，“中”，“小”）或%3$s任何单位的长度%2$s（例如“14pt”，“50%%”或“10px”）。

en: Footnotes and page references only work with Pro PDF Service
zh: 脚注和页面引用仅适用于专业 PDF 服务

en: Footnotes and page references require Pro PDF Service
zh: 脚注和页面引用需要专业 PDF 服务

en: Footnotes only work with Pro
zh: 脚注仅适用于专业版

en: Footnotes require Pro
zh: 脚注需要专业版

en: For creating a printout of your WordPress content that saves paper and ink.
zh: 用于创建节省纸张和墨水的WordPress内容的打印输出。

en: Forces your content to only use two columns, even if the content itself was divided into more columns (eg using the "Columns" block)
zh: 强制您的内容仅使用两列，即使内容本身被分成更多列（例如使用“列”块）

en: Form submitted successfully
zh: 表单已成功提交

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Free
zh: 免费

en: Free and Paid Options
zh: 免费和付费选项

en: From Highest to Lowest
zh: 从最高到最低

en: From Lowest to Highest
zh: 从最低到最高

en: Front Matter
zh: 前言

en: Front matter defaults to using the full page width. To force something to be divided into columns, add the CSS class "mayer-columns" inside your content.
zh: 前言默认使用整页宽度。要强制将某些内容划分为列，请在内容中添加 CSS 类“mayer-columns”。

en: Front matter, back matter, parts, and print materials
zh: 前件、后件、零件和打印材料

en: Frontpage Title Left Call-Out
zh: 头版标题左标注

en: Frontpage Title Right Call-Out
zh: 头版标题右标注

en: Full (theme default)
zh: 完整（默认主题）

en: Full Size (on web)
zh: 全尺寸（网络）

en: Full-Column Images
zh: 全列图像

en: Fullpage Content
zh: 整页内容

en: Fullpage Content: contains only the article's content (no title, featured image, etc.) all in a single, wide column.
zh: 整页内容：仅包含文章的内容（无标题、特色图片等）全部包含在一个宽的列中。

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Generate %s
zh: 生成%s

en: Generate Print Page
zh: 生成打印页面

en: Generate and View Your File
zh: 生成和查看您的文件

en: Generating...
zh: 生成...

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Get Help
zh: 获取帮助

en: GitHub is a public forum to share your issues with the developer and other users.
zh: GitHub 是一个公共论坛，用于与开发人员和其他用户分享您的问题。

en: Go to Original %s
zh: 转到原始%s

en: Go to Print Material
zh: 转到打印材料

en: Go to Print Material "%s" was created from.
zh: 转到打印材料“%s”是从中创建的。

en: Go to the %1$s "%2$s" was copied from.
zh: 转到从中复制“%2$s”%1$s。

en: HTML displayed to the left of the title on the frontpage (shortcodes supported).
zh: HTML 显示在首页标题的左侧（支持短代码）。

en: HTML displayed to the right of the title on the frontpage
zh: HTML 显示在首页标题的右侧

en: HTML tags are not permitted in this field
zh: 在这个字段中 HTML 标签是不允许的

en: Haller Tabloid
zh: 哈勒小报

en: Haller Tabloid Print PDF
zh: 哈勒小报打印 PDF

en: Header Content to Print
zh: 要打印的页眉内容

en: Header Font
zh: 标题字体

en: Headers and Footers
zh: 标题字体

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help Me Print My Blog
zh: 帮我打印我的博客

en: Help!
zh: 帮助！

en: Hide Filters
zh: 隐藏过滤器

en: Highly Customizable
zh: 高度可定制

en: How on Mobile Safari
zh: 如何在移动野生动物园

en: How on Safari on Desktop
zh: 如何在桌面版 Safari 上操作

en: How to Edit Project Content
zh: 如何编辑项目内容

en: How to Edit Project Content Using Only Your Keyboard
zh: 如何仅使用键盘编辑项目内容

en: How to display hyperlinks to content included in this project.
zh: 如何显示指向此项目中包含的内容的超链接。

en: How to display hyperlinks to content not included in this project.
zh: 如何显示指向此项目中未包含的内容的超链接。

en: How?
zh: 怎么样？

en: Hyperlinks can be automatically converted into references to the page the linked-to content is located, or a footnote with the web address print-out.
zh: 超链接可以自动转换为对链接到的内容所在页面的引用，或带有网址打印输出的脚注。

en: ID:%s
zh: 编号：%s

en: If there are any features or options you want, %1$splease get in touch.%2$s
zh: 如果您需要任何功能或选项，%1$s请与我们联系。%2$s

en: If you are still having problems, please report it to the %1$sPrint My Blog%2$s support forum.
zh: 如果您仍然遇到问题，请报告给%1$s打印我的博客%2$s支持论坛。

en: If you don’t see an option you need, you may want to go back and choose a different design, or ask the design’s author for it.
zh: 如果您没有看到所需的选项，您可能需要返回并选择其他设计，或向设计的作者询问。

en: If you just want something quick, use %1$sQuick Print%2$s instead.
zh: 如果您只是想要快速操作，请改用%1$s快速打印%2$s。

en: If you left shortcodes from deactivated deactivated plugins or themes in your posts, they are automatically removed from printouts. Check this to leave them.
zh: 如果您在帖子中留下了已停用的插件或主题的短代码，它们会自动从打印输出中删除。检查此内容以离开它们。

en: If you want to save paper, choose a smaller image size, or hide images altogether.
zh: 如果要节省纸张，请选择较小的图像大小，或完全隐藏图像。

en: If your content is already divided into columns, optionally automatically remove them to improve the layout.
zh: 如果您的内容已划分为多个列，可以选择自动删除它们以改进布局。

en: Image & Block Settings
zh: 图像和块设置

en: Image Quality (in pixels)
zh: 图像质量（以像素为单位）

en: Image Size
zh: 图片大小

en: Image and Block Placement
zh: 图像和块放置

en: Image galleries are converted into regular list of images, which look better on small screens.
zh: 图像库将转换为常规图像列表，在小屏幕上看起来更好。

en: Image galleries are rearranged into a simple list of images which displays better on smaller devices.
zh: 图像库被重新排列成一个简单的图像列表，在较小的设备上显示得更好。

en: Image used at the top of the background on the title page.
zh: 标题页背景顶部使用的图像。

en: Images are bundled into the book file so they can be used offline.
zh: 图像捆绑到书籍文件中，以便可以离线使用。

en: Images may be bundled into the Word Document file so they can be used offline or if the website hosting the images goes offline.
zh: 图像可以捆绑到 Word 文档文件中，以便它们可以脱机使用，或者如果托管图像的网站脱机。

en: Images normally default to "no alignment", which can look jumbled in printouts. Usually it’s best to automatically switch those to align to the center.
zh: 图像通常默认为“无对齐”，在打印输出中看起来可能杂乱无章。通常，最好自动切换它们以对齐中心。

en: Impact
zh: Impact 字体

en: Important
zh: 重要的

en: Important: shows the article's featured image and title across all columns, but other content is shown in multiple columns.
zh: 重要提示：在所有列中显示文章的精选图片和标题，但其他内容会显示在多个列中。

en: In compliance with WordPress.org guidelines, not added when printing from your browser.
zh: 符合 WordPress.org 准则，从浏览器打印时不添加。

en: In order to use Twine forms, you need to define TWINE_MAIN_FILE to be the main file of your plugin, then put Twine folder inside wp-content/plugins/yourplugin/src/Twine
zh: 为了使用Twine表单，您需要将TWINE_MAIN_FILE定义为插件的主文件，然后将Twine文件夹放在wp-content/plugins/yourplugin/src/Twine中

en: Include
zh: 包括

en: Include Hyperlinks
zh: 包括超链接

en: Include Inline Javascript
zh: 包括内联 JavaScript

en: Include Unrendered Shortcodes
zh: 包括未渲染的短代码

en: Include any post types, in any order
zh: 按任意顺序包含任何帖子类型

en: Including links to screenshots is appreciated
zh: 包括屏幕截图的链接是值得赞赏的

en: Indent the first line of each new paragraph instead of adding a paragraph break.
zh: 缩进每个新段落的第一行，而不是添加段落分隔符。

en: Initializing
zh: 正在初始化

en: Input invalid
zh: 输入无效

en: Input is too long. Maximum number of characters is %1$s
zh: 输入太长。最大字符数为 %1$s

en: Input requirement conditions must be an array. You provided %1$s
zh: 输入要求条件必须是数组。您提供了%1$s

[ctx: Input values for checkboxes should be an array of values, but the value for input "form-input-id" is "form-input-value". Please verify that the input name is exactly "form_input_name[]"]
en: Input values for checkboxes should be an array of values, but the value for input "%1$s" is "%2$s". Please verify that the input name is exactly "%3$s"
zh: 复选框的输入值应为值数组，但输入“%1$s”的值为“%2$s”。请验证输入名称是否完全是“%3$s”

en: Instructs the Pro PDF Service to add "Powered by Print My Blog Pro & WordPress" to your project. Does not appear when printing using your browser.
zh: 指示 Pro PDF 服务将“Powered by Print My Blog Pro & WordPress”添加到您的项目中。使用浏览器打印时不显示。

en: Internal Footnote Text
zh: 内部脚注文本

en: Internal Hyperlinks
zh: 内部超链接

en: Internal hyperlinks (links to content included in the project) are converted into links to the appropriate page of the eBook
zh: 内部超链接（指向项目中包含的内容的链接）将转换为指向电子书相应页面的链接

en: Internal hyperlinks (links to content included in the project) can be automatically converted to footnotes, inline page references, or removed
zh: 内部超链接（指向项目中包含的内容的链接）可以自动转换为脚注、内联页面引用或删除

en: Internal hyperlinks (links to content included in the project) can be automatically converted to to footnotes, inline page references, left in-place, or removed
zh: 内部超链接（指向项目中包含的内容的链接）可以自动转换为脚注、内联页面引用、保留或删除

en: Internal hyperlinks (links to content included in the project) may be converted into links to the appropriate page of the document, left as hyperlinks to the website, or removed.
zh: 内部超链接（指向项目中包含的内容的链接）可以转换为指向文档相应页面的链接，保留为指向网站的超链接或删除。

en: Internal links (hyperlinks to content included in the project) are replaced with page references.
zh: 内部链接（指向项目中包含的内容的超链接）将替换为页面引用。

en: Invalid Post ID. The link you used to get here may be old. If it's new, please contact Print My Blog support.
zh: 无效的帖子 ID。您过去在此处获得的链接可能已旧。如果是新的，请联系“打印我的博客”支持。

en: Invalid format "%s".
zh: 格式“%s”无效。

en: Issue
zh: 问题

en: Issue %s
zh: 问题%s

en: Issue %s, Page %s
zh: 第 %s 期，第 %s 页

en: Issue 01
zh: 第 01 期

en: Issue Number
zh: 发行好

en: Issue and page number are in the outside top margin, the publication's title is in the middle top margin, and the publication date is in the inside top margin. The optional publication subtitle is underneath the other top-margin content.
zh: 期号和页码位于外上边距，出版物的标题位于中间上边距，出版日期位于内上边距。可选的出版物副标题位于其他上边距内容的下方。

en: It’s finally here...
zh: 终于来了...

en: Keyboard Accessibility
zh: 键盘辅助功能

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Large (3/4 size)
zh: 大（3/4 尺寸）

en: Large (slightly larger than normal)
zh: 大（比正常情况略大）

en: Larger images will be resized to this, smaller images will be unchanged.
zh: 较大的图像将调整为此大小，较小的图像将保持不变。

en: Learn More
zh: 了解更多

en: Learn More on printmy.blog
zh: 了解有关 printmy.blog 的更多信息

en: Leave as hyperlink
zh: 保留为超链接

en: Leave as hyperlink to document
zh: 保留为文档的超链接

en: Leave as hyperlink to website
zh: 保留为指向网站的超链接

en: Let Visitors Print My Blog for Free
zh: 让访问者免费打印我的博客

en: Limit image size by setting maximum height
zh: 通过设置最大高度来限制图像大小

en: Limited to features supported by your browser.
zh: 仅限于您的浏览器支持的功能。

en: Link, Page Reference, and Footnote Settings
zh: 链接、页面引用和脚注设置

en: Loading Comments
zh: 加载注释

en: Loading Content
zh: 正在加载内容

en: Love it (shows feedback options)
zh: 喜欢它（显示反馈选项）

en: Lower quality means smaller file size, whereas higher quality means higher resolution images. Note: if images are missing from the generated PDF, the requested image size might not be available. Use the %1$s Regenerate Thumbnails plugin%2$s to create the missing image sizes.
zh: 较低的质量意味着较小的文件大小，而较高的质量意味着更高分辨率的图像。注： 如果生成的 PDF 中缺少图像，则请求的图像大小可能不可用。使用%1$s重新生成缩略图插件%2$s创建缺少的图像大小。

en: Lucida Console
zh: 露西达控制台

en: Main matter defaults to being divided into columns. To force something to use the full page width, add the CSS class "mayer-wide" inside the content.
zh: 主要内容默认分为列。要强制某些内容使用整个页面宽度，请在内容中添加 CSS 类“mayer-wide”。

en: Main matter is divided into two columns, while front matter uses the full page width.
zh: 主要内容分为两列，而前部分使用整个页面宽度。

en: Main matter pages fade from white to a color of your choosing in the corner where your logo and page number are shown.
zh: 主要内容页面在显示徽标和页码的角落从白色淡出为您选择的颜色。

en: Main matter, showing external hyperlinks automatically converted into footnotes. Page numbers are always on the bottom-outside corner, and each article’s title is shown at the top of right pages.
zh: 主要内容，显示自动转换为脚注的外部超链接。页码始终位于外底角，每篇文章的标题显示在右页的顶部。

en: Main matter, showing hyperlinks and large images.
zh: 主要内容是显示超链接和大图像。

en: Main matter, showing smaller images and double-spaced text.
zh: 主要内容，显示较小的图像和双倍行距的文本。

en: Main matter, showing smaller text and images to reduce ink usage.
zh: 主要内容是显示较小的文本和图像以减少墨水使用。

en: Main matter, showing working hyperlinks (which also each get an automatic footnote), and page number and logo in bottom-right corner.
zh: 主要内容，显示有效的超链接（每个超链接也有一个自动脚注），以及右下角的页码和徽标。

en: Make "%s" the Default Design for its Format
zh: 将“%s”作为其格式的默认设计

en: Make Default
zh: 设为默认

en: Make Professional Books and Documents
zh: 制作专业的书籍和文档

en: Make a PDF file, intended for reading from a computer or other device, using your browser or a browser extension.
zh: 使用浏览器或浏览器扩展程序制作 PDF 文件，用于从计算机或其他设备读取。

en: Make a free eBook using dotEPUB.
zh: 使用 dotEPUB 制作免费电子书。

en: Make printing your blog easy and impressive. For you & your visitors. One post or thousands.
zh: 使打印您的博客变得简单而令人印象深刻。为了你和你的访客。一个帖子或数千个帖子。

en: Maximum Image Height (in pixels)
zh: 最大图像高度（以像素为单位）

en: Mayer Digital PDF
zh: 孖士打数码 PDF

en: Mayer Magazine
zh: 梅耶杂志

en: Medium (1/2 size)
zh: 中号（1/2 尺寸）

en: Menu Order
zh: 菜单顺序

en: Michael Nelson
zh: 迈克尔·纳尔逊

en: Milliseconds to wait between rendering posts. If posts are rendered too quickly on the page, sometimes images won’t load properly.
zh: 在渲染帖子之间等待的毫秒数。如果帖子在页面上呈现得太快，有时图像将无法正确加载。

en: Minimum Image Size (in pixels)
zh: 最小图像大小（以像素为单位）

en: More Advanced Features in %1$sPro Print%2$s
zh: %1$sPro 打印中的更多高级功能%2$s

en: Most browsers add their own content to the page margins
zh: 大多数浏览器将自己的内容添加到页边距

en: Most browsers will only print a white background
zh: 大多数浏览器只会打印白色背景

en: Most content is divided between two columns.
zh: 大多数内容分为两列。

en: Move selected items down
zh: 下移所选项目

en: Move selected items up
zh: 上移所选项目

en: Multi-column newspaper design designed for printing. Wide images can span multiple columns and always snap to the nearest page edge to make a visually-appealing layout.
zh: 专为印刷而设计的多列报纸设计。宽图像可以跨越多列，并始终与最近的页面边缘对齐，以形成视觉上吸引人的布局。

en: NULL
zh: 零

en: Need to Change Something?
zh: 需要改变一些东西吗？

en: Nest content inside others to create parts
zh: 将内容嵌套在其他人内部以创建零件

en: New Print Material
zh: 新的印刷材料

en: Newest First
zh: 按最新优先

en: Nice! %1$sPlease leave a review%2$s.
zh: 好！%1$s请留下评论%2$s。

en: No Coding Required
zh: 无需编码

en: No Comments
zh: 没有评论

en: No Print Materials found in Trash.
zh: 在“废纸篓”中找不到打印材料。

en: No Print Materials found.
zh: 未找到打印材料。

en: No categories available.
zh: 没有可用的类别。

en: No generator class specified for format "%s"
zh: 没有为格式“%s”指定生成器类

en: No license ID available
zh: 没有可用的许可证 ID

en: No response from WP REST API.
zh: 没有来自 WP REST API 的响应。

en: No results. Try changing your search and filter criteria.
zh: 没有结果。尝试更改搜索和筛选条件。

en: No watermark
zh: 无水印

en: Nonce failure
zh: 随机数失败

en: Nonce failure. Please refresh the page.
zh: 随机数失败。请刷新页面。

en: None
zh: 无

en: None (hide images)
zh: 无（隐藏图像）

en: Normal (theme default)
zh: 普通（默认主题）

en: Not supported by some browsers
zh: 某些浏览器不支持

en: Note that in order to improve page layout, all images and figures snap to the nearest page edge.
zh: 请注意，为了改进页面布局，所有图像和图形都与最近的页面边缘对齐。

en: Note: Google Chrome and Microsoft Edge are recommended for producing PDFs.
zh: 注意：建议使用 Google Chrome 和 Microsoft Edge 来制作 PDF。

en: Note: PDFs generated in Firefox and Safari automatically remove hyperlinks. If you want your PDF to include hyperlinks, please use another browser.
zh: 注意：在 Firefox 和 Safari 中生成的 PDF 会自动删除超链接。如果您希望您的 PDF 包含超链接，请使用其他浏览器。

en: Note: designs are reused between projects. So customizations to this design will be reused by other projects using this same design
zh: 注意：设计在项目之间重复使用。因此，使用此设计的其他项目将重用此设计的自定义项

en: Note: this option is only supported for the business license.
zh: 注意：此选项仅支持营业执照。

en: Note: you need to upgrade your license to access the following formats: %s
zh: 注意：您需要升级许可证才能访问以下格式：%s

en: Number of columns to use for content.
zh: 用于内容的列数。

en: Oldest First
zh: 按最早优先

en: Once a project item has focus, press <b>spacebar</b> to toggle selecting it. Select more items in the same way.
zh: 项目项具有焦点后，按 <b>空格键</b> 切换选择它。以相同的方式选择更多项目。

en: Once items are selected, press <b>enter</b> to add them to the project's body.
zh: 选择项目后，按 <b>Enter</b> 将其添加到项目正文中。

en: One credit was used to generate the file.
zh: 一个配额用于生成文件。

en: Only digits are allowed.
zh: 只允许数字。

en: Only numeric characters, commas, periods, and spaces, please!
zh: 请仅使用数字字符、逗号、句点和空格！

en: Only snap if it would otherwise cause a page break
zh: 仅当会导致分页符时才对齐

en: Only works with PMB’s Pro PDF Service.
zh: 仅适用于PMB的专业PDF服务。

en: Optimizing for Print
zh: 针对打印进行优化

en: Optionally automatically center images
zh: 可选自动将图像居中

en: Optionally begin each post on a new page, or be shown immediately following the previous one.
zh: （可选）在新页面上开始每篇文章，或紧跟在上一个页面之后显示。

en: Optionally float images to the top or bottom of each page
zh: （可选）将图像浮动到每个页面的顶部或底部

en: Optionally have each article title take up the full page width, or show them inside columns.
zh: （可选）让每个文章标题占据整个页面宽度，或在列内显示它们。

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Order By
zh: 排序

en: Ordering Comments
zh: 排序注释

en: Ordering Posts
zh: 订购帖子

en: Organization Name
zh: 组织名称

[ctx: Overrides the “Featured Image” phrase for this post type. Added in 4.3]
en: Print Material Cover Image
zh: 打印材料封面图像

[ctx: Overrides the “Insert into post”/”Insert into page” phrase (used when inserting media into a post). Added in 4.4]
en: Insert into Print Material
zh: 插入到打印材料中

[ctx: Overrides the “Remove featured image” phrase for this post type. Added in 4.3]
en: Remove cover image
zh: 删除封面图片

[ctx: Overrides the “Set featured image” phrase for this post type. Added in 4.3]
en: Set cover image
zh: 设置封面图片

[ctx: Overrides the “Uploaded to this post”/”Uploaded to this page” phrase (used when viewing media attached to a post). Added in 4.4]
en: Uploaded to this Print Material
zh: 上传到此印刷材料

[ctx: Overrides the “Use as featured image” phrase for this post type. Added in 4.3]
en: Use as cover image
zh: 用作封面图片

en: PDF file intended for printing on your home printer or with a printer service. Usually removes hyperlinks, avoids excessive ink use, and are designed for viewing the 2-page spread (using the front and back of a page).
zh: 用于在家用打印机或使用打印机服务打印的 PDF 文件。通常删除超链接，避免过度使用墨水，并且设计用于查看 2 页跨页（使用页面的正面和背面）。

en: PDF file intended for viewing on a computer, tablet or phone, but not necessarily for printing to paper. Usually includes working hyperlinks, ample colors, and other features that require a device.
zh: 用于在计算机、平板电脑或手机上查看的 PDF 文件，但不一定用于打印到纸张上。通常包括工作超链接、充足的颜色和其他需要设备的功能。

en: PDF 📄
zh: .PDF 📄

en: Page Height
zh: 页面高度

en: Page Layout
zh: 页面布局

en: Page Reference Text
zh: 页面引用文本

en: Page Settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Page Width
zh: 页面宽度

en: Page numbers in bottom-outside corner, part titles appear in the top of the left page, article titles appear at the top of the right page. Front-matter’s pages are numbered with Roman numerals
zh: 页码在下外角，部分标题显示在左页的顶部，文章标题显示在右页的顶部。封面的页面用罗马数字编号

en: Page numbers in bottom-right corner, and article titles in the top-right. Front-matter’s pages are numbered with Roman numerals
zh: 页码在右下角，文章标题在右上角。封面的页面用罗马数字编号

en: Page numbers in bottom-right corner, and part titles in the top-left. Front-matter’s pages are numbered with Roman numerals
zh: 页码在右下角，部分标题在左上角。封面的页面用罗马数字编号

en: Page numbers in bottom-right corner, article titles in the top-right, and part titles (if using parts) appear in the top-left corner. Front-matter’s pages are numbered with Roman numerals
zh: 页码显示在右下角，文章标题在右上角，部分标题（如果使用部件）显示在左上角。封面的页面用罗马数字编号

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Pages will be ordered using the "Order" attribute:
zh: 页面将使用“顺序”属性进行排序：

en: Palatino Linotype
zh: 帕拉蒂诺·利诺类型

en: Paper
zh: 纸

en: Paragraph Indent
zh: 段落缩进

en: Parent Print Materials:
zh: 父打印材料：

en: Parts start on a new page and include the part’s title, featured image, and content.
zh: 部件从新页面开始，包括部件的标题、特色图像和内容。

en: Password-Protected
zh: 受密码保护

en: Pending Review
zh: 等待审核

en: Perfect for editing and reviewing your content! Compact to conserve paper, lots of meta-information, and double-spaced text to allow for editor’s notes.
zh: 非常适合编辑和审查您的内容！紧凑以节省纸张，大量元信息和双倍行距文本，以允许编辑注释。

en: Place Buttons
zh: 放置按钮

en: Place Print Buttons Anywhere
zh: 将打印按钮放置在任何位置

en: Place articles in either front matter, body, or back matter, according to how you want your project organized. Each design can style them differently (eg front matter is often is numbered with roman numerals)
zh: 根据您希望项目的组织方式将文章放在前体、正文或后体中。每种设计都可以以不同的方式设置它们的样式（例如，前部通常用罗马数字编号）

en: Placing Content on Page
zh: 将内容放在页面上

en: Please %1$slet me know%2$s if you have any questions!
zh: 如果您有任何问题，请%1$s让我知道%2$s！

en: Please %1$stake a look at our user guide%2$s for quick answers. If that doesn’t contain the info you need, please get in touch.
zh: 请%1$s查看我们的用户指南%2$s以获得快速答案。如果其中不包含您需要的信息，请与我们联系。

en: Please check your input
zh: 请检查您的输入

en: Please download the Test PDF before the Paid PDF
zh: 请在付费 PDF 之前下载测试 PDF

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter a valid phone number. Eg 123-456-7890 or 1234567890
zh: 请输入有效的电话号码。例如 123-456-7890 或 1234567890

en: Please explain what you did, what you expected, and what went wrong
zh: 请解释你做了什么，你期望什么，以及出了什么问题

en: Please refer to our documentation if you have questions about styling
zh: 如果您对样式有疑问，请参阅我们的文档

en: Please select items to add to the project
zh: 请选择要添加到项目中的项目

en: Please select items to move
zh: 请选择要移动的项目

en: Please select items to remove
zh: 请选择要删除的项目

en: Please upgrade your plan for more credits per month. If you have a yearlong subscription and this is the first time, feel free to contact us and ask for a one-time increase to your credits.
zh: 请升级您的计划以获得每月更多积分。如果您有为期一年的订阅，并且这是第一次，请随时与我们联系并要求一次性增加您的积分。

en: Plugin Reviews (opens in new tab)
zh: 插件评论（在新选项卡中打开）

en: Plugin support forum (opens in new tab)
zh: 插件支持论坛（在新选项卡中打开）

en: Post Content
zh: 文章内容

en: Post Content to Print
zh: 发布要打印的内容

en: Post ID
zh: 文章ID

en: Post Rendering Wait-Time
zh: 渲染后等待时间

en: Post Selection
zh: 文章选择

en: Post Title
zh: 文章标题

en: Post Type
zh: 文章类型

[ctx: Post type general name]
en: Print Materials
zh: 印刷材料

[ctx: Post type singular name]
en: Print Material
zh: 打印材料

en: Posted After (and Including)
zh: 发布后（包括）

en: Posted Before (and Including)
zh: 张贴之前（包括）

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Posts just for Print My Blog
zh: 帖子只为打印我的博客

en: Posts will be ordered:
zh: 帖子将按以下顺序排序：

en: Powered by Print My Blog Pro & WordPress
zh: 由Print My Blog Pro和WordPress提供支持

en: Powered by WordPress & Print My Blog
zh: 由WordPress提供支持&打印我的博客

en: Preliminary content like a title page, copyright page and introduction. %1$sRead more%2$s
zh: 初步内容，如标题页、版权页和简介。%1$s阅读更多%2$s

en: Premade, Reusable, Customizable Designs
zh: 预制、可重复使用、可定制的设计

en: Prepare Print-Page
zh: 准备打印页

en: Press <b>up</b> or <b>down</b> keys to move the selected items up or down in the project.
zh: 按向上或向下键可在项目中 <b>向上</b> 或 <b>向下</b> 移动所选项目。

en: Press escape to unselect everything.
zh: 按 Esc 可取消选择所有内容。

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print Formats
zh: 打印格式

en: Print My Blog
zh: 打印我的博客

en: Print My Blog "Print Materials" are like private posts. They aren’t visible to site visitors, but you can use them in your Pro Print Projects.
zh: 打印我的博客 “打印材料”就像私人帖子。它们对网站访问者不可见，但您可以在专业打印项目中使用它们。

en: Print My Blog - Quick Print
zh: 打印我的博客 - 快速打印

en: Print My Blog - Settings
zh: 打印我的博客 - 设置

en: Print My Blog Designs
zh: 打印我的博客设置

en: Print My Blog Now for Free
zh: 立即免费打印我的博客

en: Print My Blog Pro
zh: 打印我的博客专业版

en: Print My Blog Settings
zh: 打印我的博客设置

en: Print My Blog news
zh: 打印我的博客新闻

en: Print My Blog – Pro Print!
zh: 打印我的博客 – 专业打印！

en: Print My Blog – Quick Print
zh: 打印我的博客 - 快速打印

en: Print My Blog — Pro Print
zh: 打印我的博客 — 专业打印

en: Print My Blog's Designs are like WordPress Themes: each has its own look and customization options. Reuse the same design across projects. Or even create your own design using HTML, CSS, and Javascript
zh: 打印我的博客的设计就像WordPress主题：每个主题都有自己的外观和自定义选项。跨项目重用相同的设计。甚至可以使用 HTML、CSS 和 Javascript 创建自己的设计

en: Print Thousands of Pages from your Web Browser
zh: 从您的 Web 浏览器打印数千页

en: Print a physical copy using your web browser’s print functionality.
zh: 使用 Web 浏览器的打印功能打印物理副本。

en: Print to PDF
zh: 打印到 PDF

en: Print with Browser
zh: 使用浏览器打印

en: Print 🖨
zh: 打印 🖨

en: Print-Page Ready
zh: 打印页面就绪

en: Print-Ready PDF
zh: 可打印的 PDF

en: Print-ready newspaper design
zh: 可打印的报纸设计

en: Printed on %1$s
zh: 印在%1$s上

en: Printed on %1$s using %2$sPrint My Blog%3$s
zh: 使用%2$s打印我的博客%3$s打印在%1$s上

en: Printed using %1$sPrint My Blog%2$s
zh: 使用%1$s打印我的博客%2$s打印

en: Private
zh: 私募：

en: Private:
zh: 私募：

en: Pro PDF Service
zh: 专业版 PDF 服务

en: Pro PDF Service adds page numbers.
zh: 专业 PDF 服务添加页码。

en: Pro PDF Service lets designs fully control the margins, page backgrounds, and los of other aspects.
zh: Pro PDF 服务让设计可以完全控制边距、页面背景和其他方面的损失。

en: Pro Print
zh: 专业打印

en: Pro Print is the best way to make professional-quality documents. You will be able to print them for free using your browser, or upgrade to use Print My Blog Pro's full features. %1$sSee full feature comparison.%2$s
zh: 专业打印是制作专业品质文档的最佳方式。您将能够使用浏览器免费打印它们，或升级以使用“打印我的博客专业版”的全部功能。%1$s查看完整功能比较。%2$s

en: Pro Print lets you specify header and text size and font
zh: 专业打印允许您指定标题和文本大小以及字体

en: Pro Print makes more functional and visually-appealing PDFs using your web browser for free, or the new paid Pro PDF Service.
zh: 专业打印版使用您的网络浏览器免费制作更具功能性和视觉吸引力的 PDF，或使用新的付费专业 PDF 服务。

en: Pro Print supports custom post types, combining posts with pages, and print-only materials
zh: 专业打印支持自定义帖子类型、将帖子与页面组合以及仅打印材料

en: Pro Print supports drag-and-drop ordering of content.
zh: 专业打印支持内容的拖放排序。

en: Pro Print supports filtering by custom taxonomies.
zh: 专业打印支持按自定义分类法进行筛选。

en: Pro Print supports full-page title pages, custom title pages, or no title page
zh: 专业打印支持整页标题页、自定义标题页或无标题页

en: Pro Print with Pro PDF Service supports changing hyperlinks to page references or footnotes
zh: 使用专业 PDF 服务进行专业打印支持更改页面引用或脚注的超链接

en: Pro Print ― Customize Design
zh: 自定义设计

en: Pro Print ― Designs
zh: 专业印刷 ― 项目

en: Pro Print ― Projects
zh: 专业印刷 ― 项目

en: Problem: %s
zh: 问题：%s

en: Project Author(s)
zh: 项目作者

en: Project Designs are like WordPress Themes
zh: 项目设计就像WordPress主题

en: Project Title
zh: 项目名称

en: Project author(s)
zh: 项目作者

en: Project metadata updated.
zh: 项目元数据已更新。

en: Project successfully duplicated. It is titled "%1$s".
zh: 项目已成功复制。它的标题是“%1$s”。

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Projects for printing with Print My Blog
zh: 使用“打印我的博客”进行打印的项目

en: Proper margins, page numbers and running heads
zh: 适当的页边距、页码和页码

en: Protected:
zh: 密码保护：

en: Publication Preamble
zh: 出版序言

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Published Date
zh: 发布日期

en: Purchase Required
zh: 需要购买

en: Purchase Subscription
zh: 购买订阅

en: Purpose
zh: 目的

en: Quick Add Print Material
zh: 快速添加打印材料

en: Quick Print
zh: 快速打印

en: Read %s Documentation Online
zh: 在线阅读%s文档

en: Read how your data is handled
zh: 了解如何处理您的数据

en: Read the User Guide
zh: 阅读用户指南

en: Read the User Guide on %1$supdating%2$s, %3$sgenerating the pro file%2$s, and %4$sgetting help%2$s.
zh: 阅读有关%1$s更新%2$s、%3$s生成专业文件%2$s和%4$s获取帮助%2$s的用户指南。

en: Read the User Guide on how to edit your project's content.
zh: 阅读用户指南，了解如何编辑项目内容。

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove "%s"
zh: 添加或删除 %s

en: Remove Extra Columns
zh: 删除多余的列

en: Remove selected items
zh: 删除选定的项目

en: Replace "%s" with a New Print Material for customizing
zh: 将“%s”替换为用于定制的新打印材料

en: Replace "%s" with the existing Print Material for customizing.
zh: 将“%s”替换为现有的打印材料以进行定制。

en: Replace with URL in Parenthesis
zh: 替换为括号中的网址

en: Replace with footnote
zh: 替换为脚注

en: Replace with page reference
zh: 替换为页面引用

en: Required Validation Strategy can only depend on another input which uses the SelectDisplay, but you specified a field "%1$s" that uses display strategy "%2$s". If you need others, please add support for it! The related input is %3$s
zh: 必需的验证策略只能依赖于使用选择显示的另一个输入，但您指定了使用显示策略“%2$s”的字段“%1$s”。如果您需要其他人，请添加支持！相关输入%3$s

en: Required Validation Strategy conditions array's value must be an array with two elements: an operator, and a value. It didn't. The related input is %1$s
zh: 必需的验证策略条件 数组的值必须是具有两个元素的数组：运算符和值。它没有。相关输入%1$s

en: Required Validation Strategy conditions can currently only use the equals operator. If you need others, please add support for it! The related input is %1$s
zh: 必需的验证策略条件当前只能使用 equals 运算符。如果您需要其他人，请添加支持！相关输入%1$s

en: Required Validation Strategy does not yet support multiple conditions. You should add it! The related input is %1$s
zh: 必需的验证策略尚不支持多个条件。你应该添加它！相关输入%1$s

en: Reset to Defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Resize images if they don’t fit on the page
zh: 如果图像不适合页面，请调整图像大小

en: Resizes images to be the full column width (except ones with the CSS class "mayer-no-resize")
zh: 将图像大小调整为全列宽度（CSS类为“mayer-no-resize”的图像除外）

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Return to Generate Page
zh: 返回生成页面

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save & Proceed
zh: 保存并继续

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Save to Files
zh: 保存到文件

en: Save where you left off.
zh: 保存上次中断的位置。

en: Saveable Projects
zh: 可保存的项目

en: Scheduled
zh: 计划

[ctx: Screen reader text for the filter links heading on the post type listing screen. Default “Filter posts list”/”Filter pages list”. Added in 4.4]
en: Filter Print Materials list
zh: 过滤打印材料列表

[ctx: Screen reader text for the items list heading on the post type listing screen. Default “Posts list”/”Pages list”. Added in 4.4]
en: Print Materials list
zh: 打印材料列表

[ctx: Screen reader text for the pagination heading on the post type listing screen. Default “Posts list navigation”/”Pages list navigation”. Added in 4.4]
en: Print Materials list navigation
zh: 打印材料列表导航

en: Search & Apply Filters
zh: 搜索和应用过滤器

en: Search Posts, Pages, Custom Post Types...
zh: 搜索帖子、页面、自定义帖子类型...

en: Search Print Materials
zh: 搜索打印材料

en: Search Relevance
zh: 搜索相关性

en: Section Templates
zh: 章节模板

en: See %s.
zh: 见%s.

en: See page %s.
zh: 请参阅第 %s 页。

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Select content from your website, then move it into your project. %1$sRead more%2$s.
zh: 从您的网站中选择内容，然后将其移动到项目中。%1$s阅读更多%2$s。

en: Select multiple display strategy does not allow for nested arrays of options.
zh: 选择多个显示策略不允许嵌套数组的选项。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings Saved!
zh: 设置已保存！

en: Setup
zh: 设置

en: Show Filters
zh: 显示过滤器

en: Show Included Content?
zh: 显示包含的内容？

en: Show More Print Options
zh: 显示更多打印选项

en: Show Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Show Post Header inside Columns
zh: 在列内显示帖子标题

en: Show a Dividing Line Between Posts
zh: 显示帖子之间的分界线

en: Show content already added to project
zh: 显示已添加到项目的内容

en: Show more...
zh: 显示更多…

en: Show print buttons on:
zh: 在以下位置显示打印按钮：

en: Show some love and tell your readers about Print My Blog %1$s
zh: 表达一些爱，并告诉您的读者有关“打印我的博客”%1$s

en: Shown as eBook metadata.
zh: 显示为电子书元数据。

en: Shown in a large font on front page and in the top margin of every subsequent page.
zh: 在首页和后续每一页的上边距中以大字体显示。

en: Shown in the title page. Eg "Institute of Print My Blog"
zh: 显示在标题页中。例如“印刷我的博客研究所”

en: Shown on frontpage and in the top margin of all subsequent pages.
zh: 显示在首页和所有后续页面的上边距中。

en: Shown on the front page under the Title and Subtitle.
zh: 显示在首页的标题和副标题下。

en: Shown on the frontpage and in the top margin of all subsequent pages (shortcodes supported).
zh: 显示在首页和所有后续页面的上边距（支持短代码）。

en: Shown on the title page under the subtitle. Could be your website’s URL, or anything else you like.
zh: 显示在标题页的副标题下。可能是您网站的 URL，也可以是您喜欢的任何其他内容。

en: Shown under the name of the publication, in a slightly smaller font.
zh: 显示在出版物名称下，字体略小。

en: Similar to Print My Blog Quick Print and dotEpub, but supporting Pro features. Great for printing your WordPress content as an eBook for reading from a tablet or phone, or uploading to eBook marketplaces like Amazon or Apple Book Store.
zh: 类似于Print My Blog Quick Print和dotEpub，但支持Pro功能。非常适合将您的WordPress内容打印为电子书，以便从平板电脑或手机阅读，或上传到亚马逊或Apple Book Store等电子书市场。

en: Similar to Print My Blog Quick Print's other "Classic" designs, except optimized for reading by Microsoft Word. Useful when you need to deliver your content as a Microsoft Word Document (like to an editor), or for using as an intermediate format for delivery to other applications (like for importing into Adobe InDesign).
zh: 与Print My Blog Quick Print的其他“经典”设计类似，除了针对Microsoft Word的阅读进行了优化。当您需要将内容作为 Microsoft Word 文档（如编辑器）交付，或用作交付到其他应用程序的中间格式（如导入到 Adobe InDesign 中）时非常有用。

en: Simple Microsoft Word document when that format is required.
zh: 需要该格式时的简单Microsoft Word文档。

en: Simple ePub for using when uploading as an eBook to Amazon and other epub marketplaces
zh: 简单的 ePub，用于作为电子书上传到亚马逊和其他 epub 市场

en: Simple layout
zh: 简单布局

en: Single Column
zh: 单列

en: Single Column: shows all content specified by the "Post Content" design setting in a single column.
zh: 单列：在单列中显示“发布内容”设计设置指定的所有内容。

en: Site Title
zh: 网站标题

en: Site URL
zh: 网站网址

en: Site URL (including "https://" or "http://")
zh: 网站网址（包括“https://”或“http://”）

en: Small (1/4 size)
zh: 小（1/4 尺寸）

en: Small (3/4 size)
zh: 小（3/4 尺寸）

en: Small images are automatically centered
zh: 小图像自动居中

en: Snap to the top or bottom of the page
zh: 对齐页面顶部或底部

en: So although your choice of design may affect what metadata is required, it is not shared with other projects.
zh: 因此，尽管您选择的设计可能会影响所需的元数据，但它不会与其他项目共享。

en: Some Word Processors don't show videos, in which case you may prefer to replace them with an image and a hyperlink to the online video content.
zh: 某些文字处理器不显示视频，在这种情况下，您可能希望将它们替换为图像和指向在线视频内容的超链接。

en: Some browsers don‘t support multiple columns
zh: 某些浏览器不支持多列

en: Some eReaders don't show videos, in which case you may prefer to replace them with an image and a hyperlink to the online video content.
zh: 某些电子阅读器不显示视频，在这种情况下，您可能更愿意将其替换为图像和指向在线视频内容的超链接。

en: Some examples of metadata are: title page info, file info, or copyright data.
zh: 元数据的一些示例包括：标题页信息、文件信息或版权数据。

en: Sometimes posts contain inline javascript which can cause errors and stop the page from rendering.
zh: 有时帖子包含内联javascript，这可能会导致错误并阻止页面呈现。

en: Sorry you have no more download credits for this month.
zh: 抱歉，您本月没有更多的下载积分。

en: Sorry, There was a Problem 😢
zh: 抱歉，有问题 😢

en: Sorry, we could not print the WordPress Blog.
zh: 抱歉，我们无法打印WordPress博客。

en: Source Location
zh: 来源库位

en: Special Instructions
zh: 给店家留言

en: Specify the URL of a custom font file, or upload one. The formats "wff" and "wff2" work best, but "ttf" and "otf" also work.
zh: 指定自定义字体文件的 URL，或上传一个。格式“wff”和“wff2”效果最好，但“ttf”和“otf”也有效。

en: Started
zh: 已开始

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Statuses
zh: 状态

en: Styles to be applied only when printing projects using this design.
zh: 仅在使用此设计打印项目时应用的样式。

en: Stylized and branded PDF designed mainly for reading from a device, great for organizations
zh: 风格化和品牌化的 PDF，主要用于从设备阅读，非常适合组织

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit & Proceed
zh: 提交并继续

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Subtitle of Publication
zh: 出版副标题

en: Successfully setup the project "%s".
zh: 成功设置项目“%s”。

en: Supplemental content like "About the author", glossary, and "Further reading". %1$sRead more.%2$s
zh: 补充内容，如“关于作者”、词汇表和“进一步阅读”。%1$s阅读更多。%2$s

en: Support Custom Post Types
zh: 支持自定义帖子类型

en: Support for your plan is offered on GitHub
zh: GitHub 上提供对您的计划的支持

en: Supports
zh: 支持

en: Supports nesting articles (like posts and pages) into “parts”
zh: 支持将文章（如帖子和页面）嵌套为“部分”

en: Table of Contents
zh: 内容目录

en: Table of content - In Microsoft Word, please right-click and choose "Update field".
zh: 目录 - 在Microsoft Word中，请右键单击并选择“更新字段”。

en: Tagline
zh: 标语

en: Template file "%s" should exist but doesn't.
zh: 模板文件“%s”应该存在，但不存在。

en: Text explaining the purpose of the paper and gives a brief summary of it, so folks know they’re reading the right thing.
zh: 解释论文目的的文本并给出它的简短摘要，以便人们知道他们正在阅读正确的内容。

en: Text that appears at the top-right of the cover
zh: 显示在封面右上角的文本

en: Text that appears under the byline
zh: 署名下显示的文本

en: Text to use when replacing a hyperlink with a footnote. "%s" will be replaced with the URL
zh: 将超链接替换为脚注时使用的文本。“%s”将替换为网址

en: Text to use when replacing a hyperlink with a footnote. "%s" will be replaced with the page number.
zh: 将超链接替换为脚注时使用的文本。“%s”将替换为页码。

en: Text to use when replacing a hyperlink with a page reference. "%s" will be replaced with the page number.
zh: 将超链接替换为页面引用时要使用的文本。“%s”将替换为页码。

en: That’s disappointing. %1$sPlease tell us how to improve.%2$s
zh: 这太令人失望了。%1$s请告诉我们如何改进。%2$s

en: The "Classic" design is the most similar Print My Blog’s Quick Print, so it’s a good default choice.
zh: “经典”设计与“打印我的博客”的快速打印最相似，因此它是一个不错的默认选择。

en: The "Title page" is actually a special header on the front page containing your publication's title, issue number, date, and other optional prominent info (set on the design and project meta settings).
zh: “标题页”实际上是首页上的一个特殊标题，其中包含出版物的标题、期号、日期和其他可选的突出信息（在设计和项目元设置上设置）。

en: The %1$s parameter value for %2$s must be numeric or null, %3$s was passed into the constructor.
zh: %2$s的%1$s参数值必须是数字或 null，%3$s传递到构造函数中。

en: The WordPress site has an error in its REST API data.
zh: WordPress网站的REST API数据中存在错误。

en: The WordPress site responded with an unexpected response.
zh: WordPress网站以意想不到的回应做出了回应。

en: The content in your project has changed
zh: 项目中的内容已更改

en: The default title page can include: Project Title, Subtitle, Site URL, Date Printed, Credit to Print My Blog
zh: 默认标题页可以包括：项目标题、副标题、网站 URL、打印日期、打印我的博客的信用

en: The default title page includes a stylized banner (with customizable color) above a colored background featuring a large version of your company logo.
zh: 默认标题页在彩色背景上方包含一个风格化的横幅（具有可自定义的颜色），其中包含大版本的公司徽标。

en: The design "%s" has been customized, and its changes will be reflected in all projects that use it.
zh: 设计“%s”已定制，其更改将反映在所有使用它的项目中。

en: The design with slug "%s" should exist but doesn't. Check the plugin that added that design is still active (and if it required a subscription, that the subscription is still up-to-date). For now, please choose a different design.
zh: 带有 slug “%s”的设计应该存在，但没有。检查添加该设计仍处于活动状态的插件（如果需要订阅，则订阅仍然是最新的）。现在，请选择不同的设计。

en: The file input has an invalid format.
zh: 文件输入的格式无效。

en: The main contents of your document or book, like chapters or articles. %1$s %2$sRead more%3$s
zh: 文档或书籍的主要内容，例如章节或文章。%1$s %2$s阅读更多%3$s

en: The number of columns of text on each page. Not supported by some web browsers.
zh: 每页上的文本列数。某些 Web 浏览器不支持。

en: The old features are still here: "Print Now" was just renamed "Quick Print", and the Print Buttons are still available under "Settings".
zh: 旧功能仍然存在：“立即打印”刚刚重命名为“快速打印”，打印按钮仍然在“设置”下可用。

en: The page design is mostly dictated by the app and device used for reading
zh: 页面设计主要由用于阅读的应用程序和设备决定

[ctx: The post type archive label used in nav menus. Default “Post Archives”. Added in 4.4]
en: Print Material archives
zh: 打印材料档案

en: The scheme ("%1$s") on the temporary file ("%2$s") indicates is located elsewhere, that’s not ok!
zh: 临时文件（“%2$s”）上的方案（“%1$s”）表示位于其他地方，这不行！

en: The site URL you provided was "%1$s". Are you sure that URL is correct and that it's a WordPress site?
zh: 您提供的网站网址为“%1$s”。您确定URL是正确的并且它是一个WordPress网站吗？

en: The title page can include a title and preamble. Other content can immediately follow, without needing a page break.
zh: 标题页可以包含标题和序言。其他内容可以立即跟进，而无需分页符。

en: The title page can include your organization’s name, project title, issue number, list of authors, and an introductory paragraph.
zh: 标题页可以包含组织的名称、项目标题、期号、作者列表和介绍性段落。

en: The top margin contains the front page (publication title, issue number, date, etc.).
zh: 上页边距包含首页（出版物标题、期号、日期等）。

en: The value "%1$s" must be a string submitted for normalization, it was %2$s
zh: 值“%1$s”必须是提交进行规范化的字符串，它被%2$s

en: There is no file format with the slug "%s"
zh: 没有带有 slug “%s”的文件格式

en: There is no site registered with Freemius
zh: 没有在Freemius注册的网站

en: There seems to be an error initializing. Please verify you are using an up-to-date web browser.
zh: 初始化时似乎出错。请确认您使用的是最新的网络浏览器。

en: There was an error communicating with Print My Blog Central. It was %s
zh: 与“打印我的博客中心”通信时出错。这是%s

en: There was an error copying. You can still select all the text manually and copy it.
zh: 复制时出错。您仍然可以手动选择所有文本并复制它。

en: There was an error fetching posts. It was:
zh: 获取帖子时出错。它是：

en: There was an error preparing your content. Please visit the Print My Blog Help page.
zh: 准备内容时出错。请访问打印我的博客帮助页面。

en: There was an error sending an email from your website (it was "%1$s"). Please manually send an email to %2$s, with the subject "%3$s", with the content:
zh: 从您的网站发送电子邮件时出错（为“%1$s”）。请手动向%2$s发送电子邮件，主题为“%3$s”，内容如下：

en: These are the legacy print buttons which use the "Quick Print" technology. We're currently working on new print buttons that will use "Pro Print" technology.
zh: 这些是使用“快速打印”技术的传统打印按钮。我们目前正在开发使用“专业打印”技术的新打印按钮。

en: These print buttons use "Pro Print" technology (which has both free and paid options.)
zh: 这些打印按钮使用“专业打印”技术（具有免费和付费选项）。

en: This debug info will also be sent.
zh: 还将发送此调试信息。

en: This design is meant for printing on both sides of the page so you see two pages at once (the "page spread"). So the left-hand page will be styled differently than the right-hand page.
zh: 此设计用于在页面的两面打印，以便您一次看到两页（“页面跨页”）。因此，左侧页面的样式将与右侧页面不同。

en: This design uses a smaller font, small images, doesn’t add pagebreaks between articles, and avoids unnecessary extra information.
zh: 此设计使用较小的字体，小图像，不会在文章之间添加分页符，并避免不必要的额外信息。

en: This field is required.
zh: 这是必填栏。

en: This is mostly system information, list of active plugins, active theme, and some Print My Blog Pro info like your most recent projects.
zh: 这主要是系统信息，活动插件列表，活动主题和一些“打印我的博客专业版”信息，例如您最近的项目。

en: This is not a valid absolute URL. Eg, http://domain.com/monkey.jpg
zh: 这不是有效的绝对 URL。例如，http://domain.com/monkey.jpg

en: This is not allowed option. Allowed options are %s.
zh: 这是不允许的选项。允许的选项是 %s。

en: This is the quick-and-easy option, best for making printouts for your own records. For something more professional and full-featured, use %1$sPro Print%2$s. It has free and paid options. %3$sSee full feature comparison.%2$s
zh: 这是快速简便的选项，最适合为您自己的记录制作打印输出。如需更专业和功能齐全的内容，请使用 %1$sPro Print%2$s。它有免费和付费选项。%3$s查看完整功能比较。%2$s

en: Tiny (1/2 size)
zh: 小（1/2 尺寸）

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title Page
zh: 标题页

en: Title Page Content
zh: 标题页内容

en: Title Page Top-Banner Color
zh: 标题页顶部横幅颜色

en: Title Page and Table of Contents print materials are automatically added to each project, but you can remove or %1$scustomize them%2$s.
zh: 标题页和目录打印材料会自动添加到每个项目中，但您可以删除或%1$s自定义它们%2$s。

en: Title of Publication
zh: 出版物名称

en: Title page and Part Header Font Size
zh: 标题页和部分页眉字体大小

en: Title page and table of contents both fit on the first page.
zh: 标题页和目录都适合第一页。

en: Title page and table of contents.
zh: 标题页和目录。

en: Title page, showing a stylzed upper margin for a company name, background gradient and logo, among other things.
zh: 标题页，显示公司名称、背景渐变和徽标等的样式化上边距。

en: Title page, showing removed hyperlinks.
zh: 标题页，显示已删除的超链接。

en: Title page, showing smaller text.
zh: 标题页，显示较小的文本。

en: Title page, showing the double-spaced text.
zh: 标题页，显示双倍行距文本。

en: Title page, with working hyperlinks.
zh: 标题页，带有有效的超链接。

en: To reduce whitespace around images, galleries, and tables, Print My Blog can adjust the placement of your content, or resize it according to the space on the page.
zh: 若要减少图像、图库和表格周围的空白区域，“打印我的博客”可以调整内容的位置，或根据页面上的空间调整内容大小。

en: Translate %s Design
zh: 翻译%s设计

en: Translate Project Metadata
zh: 翻译项目元数据

en: Trash
zh: 回收站

en: Troubleshooting Options
zh: 故障排除选项

en: Try Pro Print Now
zh: 立即试用专业打印

en: Two column layout which compactly shows content and images.
zh: 两列布局，紧凑地显示内容和图像。

en: URL of the WordPress site (self-hosted or on WordPress.com) you’d like to print. Leave blank to use this current site.
zh: 您要打印的WordPress网站（自托管或 WordPress.com）的URL。留空以使用此当前站点。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown post type
zh: 未知帖子类型

en: Unknown site name
zh: 未知站点名称

en: Unlimited Word Documents with a current subscription
zh: 具有当前订阅的无限Word文档

en: Unlimited ePubs with a current subscription
zh: 具有当前订阅的无限电子酒吧

en: Untitled
zh: 无标题

en: Updated project content.
zh: 更新了项目内容。

en: Upgrade Subscription
zh: 升级课程会员订阅计划

en: Upgrade to Professional License for one-click copying to Print Materials for customization.
zh: 升级到专业许可证，一键复制到打印材料进行定制。

en: Uploaded Size (largest possible)
zh: 上传大小（可能的最大尺寸）

en: Use <b>tab</b> key to focus on the searchbox, other buttons, and the project items.
zh: 使用 <b>Tab</b> 键将焦点放在搜索框、其他按钮和项目项上。

en: Use <em>CTRL</em> or <em>SHIFT</em> to select multiple items
zh: 使用 <em>Ctrl</em> 或 <em>Shift</em> 选择多个项目

en: Use Pro Print
zh: 使用专业打印

en: Use Quick Print
zh: 使用快速打印

en: Use This Design
zh: 使用此设计

en: Use and Customize the Design "%s"
zh: 使用和自定义设计“%s”

en: Use any recognized %1$sCSS font-size keyword%2$s (like "large", "medium", "small") or a %3$slength in any units%2$s (eg "14pt", "50%%", or "10px").
zh: 使用任何可识别的%1$sCSS字体大小关键字%2$s（如“大”，“中”，“小”）或%3$s任何单位的长度%2$s（例如“14pt”，“50%%”或“10px”）。

en: Use standard %1$sCSS units%2$s
zh: 使用标准 %1$sCSS 单位%2$s

en: Use the Design "%s"
zh: 使用设计“%s”

en: Use your browser to print to PDF.
zh: 使用浏览器打印为 PDF。

en: Use your browser to print.
zh: 使用浏览器进行打印。

en: Use your browser’s "print preview" for the best preview.
zh: 使用浏览器的“打印预览”获得最佳预览。

en: Very similar to Print My Blog Quick Print, but supporting Pro features. Great for making a PDF for an easy-to-read digital backup of your favorite website content.
zh: 与“打印我的博客快速打印”非常相似，但支持 Pro 功能。非常适合制作 PDF，以便对您喜欢的网站内容进行易于阅读的数字备份。

en: Very similar to Print My Blog Quick Print, but supporting Pro features. Great for printing your WordPress content.
zh: 与“打印我的博客快速打印”非常相似，但支持 Pro 功能。非常适合打印您的WordPress内容。

en: View "%s"
zh: 查看 %s

en: View %s Print Page
zh: 查看%s打印页面

en: View Print Material
zh: 查看打印材料

en: View details of Design "%s"
zh: 查看设计“%s”的详细信息

en: Viewers will see these buttons when they visit your website.
zh: 观看者在访问您的网站时会看到这些按钮。

en: Viewing your most recent generated documents saves a lot of time figuring out what is going wrong. We won’t share your content with anyone else.
zh: 查看最近生成的文档可以节省大量时间来确定出了什么问题。我们不会与其他任何人分享您的内容。

en: Welcome to %s!
zh: 欢迎来到 %s!

en: We’re sorry, but Print My Blog requires PHP version %1$s or greater in order to operate. You are currently running version %2$s.%3$sIn order to update your version of PHP, you will need to contact your current hosting provider.%3$sFor information on stable PHP versions, please go to %4$s.
zh: 很抱歉，“打印我的博客”需要 PHP 版本 %1$s 或更高版本才能运行。您当前正在运行版本 %2$s。%3$s为了更新您的PHP版本，您需要联系您当前的托管服务提供商。%3$s有关稳定 PHP 版本的信息，请访问%4$s。

en: We’re sorry, but Print My Blog requires WordPress %1$s. You are using %2$s.%3$sFor information on how to update, please see %4$s.
zh: 很抱歉，“打印我的博客”需要 WordPress %1$s。您正在使用%2$s。%3$s有关如何更新的信息，请参阅%4$s。

en: We’re sorry, but you have another version of Print My Blog active. Only one can be active at a time. Please deactivate one.
zh: 很抱歉，您有另一个版本的“打印我的博客”处于活动状态。一次只能有一个处于活动状态。请停用一个。

en: What do you think? %1$s
zh: 你觉得怎么样？%1$s

en: What would you like to do?
zh: 您需要采取什么操作？

en: Whether to force posts to always start on a new page. Doing so makes the page more legible, but uses more paper.
zh: 是否强制帖子始终从新页面开始。这样做会使页面更清晰，但会使用更多的纸张。

en: Word Document
zh: Word文档

en: Word Document Generator
zh: Word 文档生成器

en: Works better with %1$sPro PDF Service%2$s
zh: 与%1$sPro PDF服务配合使用效果更好%2$s

en: Written Between
zh: 写在

en: You are using HTML that might be beyond your permission. Only the following HTML tags are allowed:%1$s%2$s, and the following attributes: %3$s. If you are using the style attribute, make sure you don’t end in a semicolon and remove whitespace between CSS properties (e.g. "style='color:red;height:12px'")
zh: 您正在使用的 HTML 可能超出了您的权限。仅允许使用以下 HTML 标记：%1$s%2$s 和以下属性： %3$s. 如果您使用的是 style 属性，请确保不要以分号结尾并删除 CSS 属性之间的空格（例如“style='color：red;height：12px'”）

en: You changed projected metadata
zh: 您更改了投影元数据

en: You changed the design
zh: 您更改了设计

en: You chose the design "%1$s" for the %2$s of your project.
zh: 您为项目的%2$s选择了设计“%1$s”。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to do this.
zh: 您没有足够的权限来执行此操作

en: You have %1$s/%2$s download credits left which expire on %3$s
zh: 您还剩下 %1$s/%2$s 个下载积分，这些积分将于 %3$s 年到期

en: You have customized this design
zh: 您已自定义此设计

en: You may now create the PDF using a browser extension.
zh: 您现在可以使用浏览器扩展程序创建 PDF。

en: You may now use dotEPUB to create the eBook.
zh: 您现在可以使用 dotEPUB 创建电子书。

en: You must include "%s" in the footnote text so we know where to put the URL.
zh: 您必须在脚注文本中包含“%s”，以便我们知道将 URL 放在哪里。

en: You must include "%s" in the page reference text so we know where to put the page number.
zh: 您必须在页面参考文本中包含“%s”，以便我们知道将页码放在哪里。

en: You need to choose and customize the design for your %s.
zh: 您需要为您的%s选择和自定义设计。

en: You should see the changes on your %1$slatest post%2$s.
zh: 您应该会在%1$s最新帖子%2$s上看到更改。

en: You will need to first %1$screate a GitHub account%2$s. If you prefer to use email support please %3$spurchase a license that offers email support.%2$s
zh: 您需要首先%1$s创建一个 GitHub 帐户%2$s。如果您更喜欢使用电子邮件支持，请%3$s购买提供电子邮件支持的许可证。%2$s

en: Your Name
zh: 你的名字

en: Your project could not be accessed in order to generate the file. Maybe your website is not public? Please visit the Print My Blog Help page.
zh: 无法访问您的项目以生成文件。也许您的网站不是公开的？请访问打印我的博客帮助页面。

en: Your project has lots of images and you might have errors downloading the file. If so, try spltting your content into multiple projects or reducing the image quality set on your design.
zh: 您的项目包含大量图像，下载文件时可能会遇到错误。如果是这样，请尝试将内容拆分到多个项目中或降低设计上设置的图像质量。

en: Your project is ready to be generated! Clicking "Generate" will compile your content into a print-page.
zh: 您的项目已准备好生成！单击“生成”会将您的内容编译到打印页面中。

en: Your project is very big and you might have errors downloading the file. If so, try splitting your content into multiple projects and instead creating multiple smaller files.
zh: 您的项目非常大，下载文件时可能会遇到错误。如果是这样，请尝试将内容拆分为多个项目，然后创建多个较小的文件。

en: Your project's Body is empty. You may have forgetten to drag items from "Available Content" (on the left) into the "Chosen Project Content"'s Body (on the right). Are you sure you want to leave your project's Body empty?
zh: 项目的主体为空。您可能忘记将项目从“可用内容”（左侧）拖到“所选项目内容”的正文（右侧）中。是否确实要将项目的“正文”留空？

en: Your theme, "%1$s", can be used in conjunction with your design. Themes are often not intended for print and can conflict with the design, but you may have content that looks broken without the theme.
zh: 您的主题“%1$s”可以与您的设计结合使用。主题通常不用于打印，并且可能与设计冲突，但如果没有主题，您的内容可能会看起来很糟糕。

en: Your writing in an easy-to-review format for editors.
zh: 您的写作以易于编辑审阅的格式进行。

en: anthology
zh: 文选

en: article
zh: 文章

en: back matter
zh: 背部物质

en: by %s
zh: 由 %s

[ctx: comments title]
en: %1$s Reply to &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s Replies to &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh[0]: %1$s 个回复 &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;

[ctx: comments title]
en: One Reply to &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh: 一个回答 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: eBook
zh: 电子书

en: eBook (ePub or MOBI)
zh: 电子书（ePub 或 MOBI）

en: eBook (ePub)
zh: 电子书（电子出版）

en: eBook 📱
zh: 电子书 📱

en: ePub Generator
zh: 电子发布生成器

en: ePub file intended for reading from an eReader, tablet, or phone; or for publishing on an eBook marketplace like Amazon's Kindle Direct Publishing, Apple Books, or Kobo.
zh: 用于从电子阅读器、平板电脑或手机读取的 ePub 文件;或者在亚马逊的Kindle Direct Publishing，Apple Books或Kobo等电子书市场上出版。

en: each %1$s can put in a %2$s
zh: 每个%1$s都可以放入一个%2$s

en: front matter
zh: 前言

en: ms
zh: 毫秒

en: opens in new tab
zh: 打开新选项卡

en: part
zh: 零件

en: published on %1$s and earlier,
zh: 发表于 %1$s 及更早版本，

en: published on %1$s and later,
zh: 发表于 %1$s 及更高版本，

en: volume
zh: 音量

en: with %s,
zh: 有了%s，
